South Wimbledon Community Centre

At the heart of YOUR community!

.Receive 5% off the cost of room hire and reduced deposit as a member .

Office Hours


Mon to Fri

0208 540 4539


Charity Number 285705


The Centre is managed by a team of trustees who meet every 2 months. Trustees are elected every year at the AGM.


Our current trustees (2017/8) are;





Harry Todd  Chair)


June Hayles (Treasurer)


Ian Heppell


Pepe Brenes


Shaun Buchanan


Cllr Pauline Cowper



Bert Kennedy


Philomena Kennedy


Martin Lake


Mr T Ratnavadivel